Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liam Hall

Liam Hall

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Hall
"Great experience with office. They make everything very easy and easy to understand. I couldn't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Katie Rosland

Katie Rosland

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rosland
"We have been a customer since 1995 and they are not only the best insurance company but also the best company overall. Joe is amazing, kind and knows his customers. Jeff is also amazing and provides excellent service anytime I have called. I could not recommend this company more highly, so grateful for the service they provide!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Thomas

Kathleen Thomas

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Thomas
"Great service, patient and thorough at a difficult time."
Profile photo of Charlie Juell

Charlie Juell

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Juell
"I have always appreciated Jeff Stein who has been quick and responsive to help me with any insurance related needs or questions."
Profile photo of msoderberg msoderberg

msoderberg msoderberg

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by msoderberg msoderberg
"The staff is super friendly and they are easy to get in touch with with fast response times to any questions. Joe is a great guy who is very trustworthy. It's easy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Nicholas Waits

Nicholas Waits

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Waits
"Started working here a few months ago. I haven't met a better group of people who genuinely care more about the people they help than Joe and Jeff."
Profile photo of Molly Hass

Molly Hass

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hass
"I’ve been with this office since 2020. They’ve handled my renters, auto, and homeowners insurance. They have always been super helpful in answering any questions I have and assisting me with choosing my coverage. I recently had to file a claim for the first time, and they have been a great help walking me through everything. Jeff, in the office, has been awesome at getting me quick answers to anything that has come up over the years. If you are looking for a local State Farm office, I’d have no issue recommending this one."
Profile photo of Mayra Lopez

Mayra Lopez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Lopez
"Jeff is a great guy helps with what ever you need in a short amount of time"
Profile photo of Ariana Ferrara

Ariana Ferrara

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Ferrara
"I just recently started using State Farm, Nick was amazing he took his time explaining details to me about how my policy worked and things I should and couldn’t do with the way my policy was .. Also he took time in finding me one of the best prices I have had :) !!"
Profile photo of Unknown Unknown

Unknown Unknown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown Unknown
"Joe is amazing and a great agent to partner with. His team is diligent and knowledgeable on all your options, they take the time to help you. Go with Joe and State Farm if you want to be successful!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gates

Andrea Gates

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Gates
"Been my agent for over 10+ years & so grateful to have a great team always working on my behalf. Very quick to make changes to auto insurances & helpful suggestions when they see something that's beneficial for me and my family."
Profile photo of Phil Balow

Phil Balow

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Balow
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Deb Spivey

Deb Spivey

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Spivey
"Joe and his staff have been wonderful to work with anytime we have an insurance issue."
Profile photo of Joe Cebula

Joe Cebula

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cebula
"Great service. Good people to deal with who really listen and really want to help."
Profile photo of Dave Grove

Dave Grove

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Grove
"I switched to Joe O’Connor and State Farm because I was unhappy with how claims were handled with my old insurance company. I recently had to file a claim with State Farm, and Joe and the State Farm team took care of everything for me. The way I was treated by Joe and the claims people was exactly why I switched to State Farm. Like a good neighbor, Joe O’Connor and State Farm were there! I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Tim Theis

Tim Theis

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Theis
"Joe and his team provide customer service that doesn't exist in today's era... real people, there when you need them, and they truly care about giving you the best. A++"
Profile photo of David Martell

David Martell

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Martell
"Joe is the best! Very responsive and insightful when determining the optimal insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Vince Birdsley

Vince Birdsley

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Birdsley
"Nothing but great people and great service here. If that's what you want out of your insurance agent, look no further."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Great service and experience. I was a 30 year customer of another insurance company and Keri at State Farm was able to increase my coverage and substantially reduce my premiums."
Profile photo of Kristin Weigel

Kristin Weigel

June 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Weigel
"Joe is efficient and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zachary ditmarsen

Zachary ditmarsen

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary ditmarsen
"Best insurance company I have been with. Flexable rates & great customer service. These people take pride in what they do. I have recommend this group to several of my friends and family. Kevin Kaul Is an absolute genius, he will do what ever it takes to get you the affordable rates you are looking for. A true bulldog in the the insurance game! I highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Ross Chambers

Ross Chambers

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Chambers
"I switched to Joe O'Connor State Farm a few years back now and immediately saved money. More importantly they provide a great service and are always very informative and professional. I was able to move on from renter's insurance to a homeowner's policy when I purchased and they made it simple to understand all of my options and coverage."
Profile photo of Tim Brizius

Tim Brizius

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Brizius
"I would recommend Joe O'Connor's agency to anyone looking for insurance. The staff is always very kind and helpful whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Paul Breyen

Paul Breyen

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Breyen
"Joe and his team are responsive and professional, always available to answer my questions. Joe clearly has my family's best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Zach McNulty

Zach McNulty

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Zach McNulty
"I had just gotten my license and the staff there made sure to take care of me and help me get the best deal on my insurance but also help decrease my rate over time with options of what I can do. Very informative and I would highly recommend going here."